#

سيدان

إيدو بلس

ALSVIN

SUVs

سي إس٣٥ بلس

سي إس٧٥ بلس

سي إس٩٥

سي إس٨٥

شاحنات

هنتر

UNI

UNI-V

UNI-T

UNI-K

المجدوعي شانجان تعلن عن افتتاح مركز شانجان المتكامل من مبيعات وصيانه وقطع غيار للموزع المعتمد الحميدي للسيارات في الرياض

by Changan Team


Posted on 20/12/2022


انطلاقاً من سياستها لدعم تواجد سيارات شانجان وتوفير قطع الغيار الأصلية في كافة أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية، أعلنت شركة المجدوعي للسيارات، الوكيل المعتمد لسيارات شانجان في المملكة العربية السعودية، عن افتتاح شركة الحميدي للسيارات، الموزع المعتمد لها في العاصمة الرياض، فرعًا جديدًا لعلامة شانجان لتغطي بخدماتها مدينة الرياض والمناطق التابعة لها.

ينقسم الفرع الجديد إلى صالة عرض وورشة، تقع صالة العرض بطريق خريص حي الجنادرية بمساحة 980 متراً مربعاً، أما الورشة فقد تم بناؤها في منطقة صناعية الرمال بمساحة تبلغ 3000 مترًا مربعًا، تم تجهيز الورشة بأحدث المعدات لتقديم خدمات الصيانة على مساحة 1400 متر، بينما تتم أعمال السمكرة والدهان على مساحة 1600 متر، تضم الورشة 10 رافعات، ويعمل بها ما يقرب من 20 موظف بالصيانة من أجل تقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملاء شانجان.

وتعليقاً على الحدث قال يوسف بن علي المجدوعي، رئيس مجموعة المجدوعي،: “يأتي افتتاح الفرع الجديد ضمن الاطار العام لاستراتيجية المجدوعي شانجان التي ترتكز على تعزيز تواجدنا في مختلف مناطق المملكة حتى نتمكن من تقديم خدماتنا بسرعة وحرفية، في ضوء ما تشهده سيارات شانجان من إقبال واسع من شريحة كبيرة من العملاء”.

وأضاف المجدوعي: ” نعتز بشراكتنا مع شركة الحميدي للسيارات المعروفة بخدماتها المميزة وتعاملها الراقي مع عملائها، الأمر الذي ما يعكس إلتزام المجدوعي تجاه عملائها بتقديم أفضل الخدمات وأكثرها تميزاً”.

من جانبه قال الحميدي حمود العوني، رئيس شركة الحميدي للسيارات: “نحن سعداء بافتتاح فرعنا الجديد بالرياض ونفخر بأننا نتولى بيع سيارات إحدى أفضل العلامات التجارية في العالم، شانجان، التي استطاعت أن تحقق تفوقًا كبيرًا في صناعة السيارات على مستوى العالم بشكل عام، وكذلك على مستوى المملكة بشكل خاص، ما يميز شركة الحميدي للسيارات هو إننا نقدم لعملائنا خدمة متميزة ونحرص على توفير احتياجات العملاء على وجه الدقة والسرعة” .

#

Sedans

EADO Plus

ALSVIN

SUVs

CS35 Plus

CS75 Plus

CS95

CS85

Trucks

Hunter

UNI

UNI-V

UNI-T

UNI-K

Almajdouie Changan Announces the Opening of Its New Branch in the Riyadh Province through Its Authorized Distributor, Al Humaidi Cars

by Changan Team


Posted on 20/12/2022


Inline with its policy aiming to support the presence of Changan cars and provide original spare parts throughout the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Almajdouie Motors Company, the authorized distributor of Changan cars in Saudi Arabia, announced that Al Humaidi Cars Company, its authorized distributor in the capital, Riyadh, opened a new branch of the Changan brand to cover the city of Riyadh and its districts with its services.

 

The new branch is divided into a showroom and a workshop, The showroom is located on Khurais Road, Al-Janadriyah District area, with a total area of 980 square meters. The workshop is built in Al-Rimal Industrial Area, with a total area of 3000 square meters. The workshop is equipped with state-of-the-art equipment to provide maintenance services on an area of 1400 square meters, while an area of 1600 meters is dedicated to car bodywork and painting. The workshop includes 10 lifters and has nearly 20 maintenance professionals in order to provide the best services to Changan customers.

 

Commenting on the event, Yousef bin Ali Almajdouie, President of Almajdouie Holding Group, said, “The opening of the new branch is inline with the general framework of Almajdouie Changan’s strategy, which is based on strengthening our presence in various regions of Saudi Arabia so that we can provide our services quickly and professionally, in light of the high demand that Changan cars are witnessing from wide segments of customers.”

 

Almajdouie added, “We are proud of our partnership with Al Humaidi Cars Company, which is known for its distinguished services and elegant attitude with its customers, and this reflects Almajdouie’s commitment towards its customers by providing the best and most distinguished services.”

 

For his part, Al Humaidi Hammoud Al-Awni, Chairman of Al Humaidi Cars Company, said, “We are happy to open our new branch in Riyadh, and we are proud of being in charge of selling one of the best brands in the world, Changan, which has been able to achieve great supremacy in the automotive industry worldwide in general, as well as in Saudi Arabia in particular. What distinguishes Al Humaidi Motors Company is that we provide our customers with distinguished services, and we are keen to provide customers’ needs accurately and quickly.”